| Home | E-Submission | Sitemap | Editorial Office |  
Editorial Board > About > Editorial Board

Byung-chul SonThe Catholic University of Korea
Associate Editor
Jin-gyu ChoiThe Catholic University of Korea
Editorial Board
Hee-Jin YangSeoul National University
Jaechil ChangSoonchunhyang University
Il Sup KimThe Catholic University of Korea
Inbo HanCHA University
Chang-Hyun LeeInje University
Jai-Joon ShimSoonchunhyang University
Jaehyun ShimChungdammadi NS Clinic
Jinseo YangHallym University
Choong Hyo KimKangwon National University
Inkyeong KimKangwon National University
Kyoung-Tae KimKyungpook University
Yong Jun JinInje University
You-Nam ChungJeju National University
Do-Sung YooThe Catholic University of Korea
Hyuk Jai ChoiHallym University
Doo-Sik KongSungkyunkwan University
International Editor
Daniel H. KimUniversity of Texas
Robert J. SpinnerMayo Clinic
Takaomi TairaTokyo Women's University
Takamitsu FujimakiSaitama Medical University
Chen LinTsinghua University
Statistical Consultant
So Hee OhSeoul National University
Manuscript Editor
Eun Ae JungSoonchunhyang University

Editorial Office
Department of Neurosurgery, Seoul St. Mary's Hospital, The Catholic University of Korea
222 Banpodae-ro, Seocho-gu, Seoul 06591, Republic of Korea
TEL: +82-2-2258-6122   FAX: +82-2-594-4248   E-mail: sbc@catholic.ac.kr
About |  Browse Articles |  Current Issue |  For Authors and Reviewers
Copyright © The Korean Society of Peripheral Nervous System. All rights reserved.                 Developed in M2Community